POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PrincipalMayra Barreirambarreira@dadeschools.net
Assistant PrincipalChristina Garciagarciachristina@dadeschools.net
Assistant PrincipalSandra Smith-MoiseSMoise@dadeschools.net
PKJulia Moralesjuliem@dadeschools.net
PKNicole Collao327142@dadeschools.net
PKRita Perez-Blancorperezblanco@dadeschools.net
KindergartenDianelis GonzalezDgonzalez21@dadeschools.net
KindergartenEsther Borgeseborges@dadeschools.net
KindergartenJailine Gutierrezj.gutierrez@dadeschools.net
1st GradeJasmine Bermudezjbermudez@dadeschools.net
1st GradeJudene Murrayjudenemurray@dadeschools.net
1st GradeMeredith CohenMcohen02@dadeschools.net
2nd GradeYamirka Gonzalezygonzalez1925@dadeschools.net
2nd GradeBarbara Contrerasbarbicontreras@dadeschools.net
2nd GradeMarta PerezMperez6@dadeschools.net
3rd GradeIscandel Perez235795@dadeschools.net
3rd GradeJamilet Lijamiletli@dadeschools.net
4th GradeAimee Sanzaisanz@dadeschools.net
4th GradeAnne Chung-Gonzalezachunggonzalez@dadeschools.net
4th GradeCristina Rodriguezcrodteach@dadeschools.net
5th GradeMarilyn Guerramguerra@dadeschools.net
5th GradeSusana Pazossmpazos@dadeschools.net
ArtEkaterina MenaEnarcisomena@dadeschools.net
MusicJesus Carnerocarnero@dadeschools.net
SpanishJacqueline Rodriguez314695@dadeschools.net
CounselorNatalie Mesanmesa@dadeschools.net
ESE Edwina Fernandezfernandezedwina@dadeschools.net
ESEPatricia Coronelpcoronel@dadeschools.net
ESERaul Quinoarquinoa@dadeschools.net
ESESonia Eidingereidinger@dadeschools.net
ESEYenni Espinosa313800@dadeschools.net
ESOLSilvia Fernandez239429@dadeschools.net
GFTIndira GomezIgomez3@dadeschools.net
GFTLeila Germrothlgermroth@dadeschools.net
Media SpecialistJanelle Meyerjmeyer@dadeschools.net 
Reading CoachKiesia Messadokmessado@dadeschools.net