POSITION NAME EMAIL
Principal Mayra Barreira mbarreira@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal TBA
Assistant Principal Community Education Anailene Marban amarban@dadeschools.net
PK Rita Perez-Blanco rperezblanco@dadeschools.net
PK Nicole Collao 327142@dadeschools.net
PK Julia Morales juliem@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten Dianelis Gonzalez Dgonzalez21@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten Ms. Marilyn Guerra mguerra@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten Teresita Valdes Valdes01@dadeschools.net
1st Grade Meredith Cohen Mcohen02@dadeschools.net
1st Grade Yamirka Gonzalez Ygonzalez1925@dadeschools.net
1st Grade Judene Murray judenemurray@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade Barbara Contrereas barbicontreras@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade Iscandel Perez 235795@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade Marta Perez Mperez6@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade Sarah Alvarez Sara_alvarez@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade Jamilet Li jamiletli@dadeschools.net
3rd Grade Cristina Rodriguez crodteach@dadeschools.net
4th Grade Anne Chung-Gonzalez achunggonzalez@dadeschools.net
4th Grade Mercedes Collera colleram@dadeschools.net
4th Grade Aimee Sanz aisanz@dadeschools.net
5th Grade Silvia Fernandez 239429@dadeschools.net
5th Grade Leila Germroth lgermroth@dadeschools.net
5th Grade Susana Pazos smpazos@dadeschools.net
GFT Bianka Bello Bbello8@dadeschools.net
GFT Indira Gomez Igomez3@dadeschools.net
GFT Ana Monnar amonnar@dadeschools.net
ESE Esther Borges eborges@dadeschools.net
ESE Raul Quinoa rquinoa@dadeschools.net
ESE Patricia Coronel pcoronel@dadeschools.net
ESE Sonia Eidinger eidinger@dadeschools.net
Spanish Sheyla Santana shs1120@dadeschools.net
Spanish Jacqueline Rodriguez 314695@dadeschools.net
Art Rosa Magarino rmmagarino@dadeschools.net
Music Jesus Carnero carnero@dadeschools.net
COUNSELOR Natalie Mesa nmesa@dadeschools.net