POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
PrincipalMayra Barreirambarreira@dadeschools.net
Assistant PrincipalSandra Smith-MoiseSMoise@dadeschools.net
Assistant PrincipalGilda Chickillo gchickillo@dadeschools.net
PKRita Perez-Blancorperezblanco@dadeschools.net
PKNicole Collao327142@dadeschools.net
PKJulia Moralesjuliem@dadeschools.net
KindergartenDianelis GonzalezDgonzalez21@dadeschools.net
KindergartenMarilyn Guerramguerra@dadeschools.net
Kindergarten Cristina Rodriguezcrodteach@dadeschools.net
1st GradeMeredith CohenMcohen02@dadeschools.net
1st GradeJudene Murrayjudenemurray@dadeschools.net
1st GradeTeresita ValdesValdes01@dadeschools.net
2nd GradeBarbara Contrereasbarbicontreras@dadeschools.net
2nd Grade Yamirka Gonzalez ygonzalez1925@dadeschools.net
2nd GradeMarta PerezMperez6@dadeschools.net
3rd GradeMercedes Colleracolleram@dadeschools.net
3rd GradeJamilet Lijamiletli@dadeschools.net
3rd GradeIscandel Perez235795@dadeschools.net
4th GradeAnne Chung-Gonzalezachunggonzalez@dadeschools.net
4th GradeAimee Sanzaisanz@dadeschools.net
5th GradeLeila Germrothlgermroth@dadeschools.net
5th Grade Indira Gomez Igomez3@dadeschools.net
5th GradeAna Monnaramonnar@dadeschools.net
GFTBianka BelloBbello8@dadeschools.net
GFTSusana Pazos smpazos@dadeschools.net
ESEEsther Borgeseborges@dadeschools.net
ESEAlex Campos 310135@dadeschools.net
ESE Patricia Coronel pcoronel@dadeschools.net
ESESonia Eidingereidinger@dadeschools.net
ESE Edwina Fernandezfernandezedwina@dadeschools.net
ESERaul Quinoarquinoa@dadeschools.net
ESOLSilvia Fernandez239429@dadeschools.net
SpanishZoila Caceres 269406@dadeschools.net
SpanishJacqueline Rodriguez314695@dadeschools.net
ArtRosa Magarinormmagarino@dadeschools.net
MusicJesus Carnerocarnero@dadeschools.net
CounselorNatalie Mesanmesa@dadeschools.net