POSITION NAME EMAIL
Principal Mayra Barreira mbarreira@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal Kenyetta Black kenyetta@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal Community Education Anailene Marban amarban@dadeschools.net
PK Rita Perez-Blanco rperezblanco@dadeschools.net
PK Nicole Collao 327142@dadeschools.net
PK Julia Morales juliem@dadeschools.net
K Dianelis Gonzalez Dgonzalez21@dadeschools.net
K Ms. Marilyn Guerra mguerra@dadeschools.net
K Teresita Valdes Valdes01@dadeschools.net
1 Meredith Cohen Mcohen02@dadeschools.net
1 Yamirka Gonzalez Ygonzalez1925@dadeschools.net
1 Judene Murray judenemurray@dadeschools.net
2 Barbara Contrereas barbicontreras@dadeschools.net
2 Iscandel Perez 235795@dadeschools.net
2 Marta Perez Mperez6@dadeschools.net
3 Sarah Alvarez Sara_alvarez@dadeschools.net
3 Jamilet Li jamiletli@dadeschools.net
3 Cristina Rodriguez crodteach@dadeschools.net
4 Anne Chung-Gonzalez achunggonzalez@dadeschools.net
4 Mercedes Collera colleram@dadeschools.net
4 Aimee Sanz aisanz@dadeschools.net
5 Silvia Fernandez 239429@dadeschools.net
5 Leila Germroth lgermroth@dadeschools.net
5 Susana Pazos smpazos@dadeschools.net
GFT Bianka Bello Bbello8@dadeschools.net
GFT Indira Gomez Igomez3@dadeschools.net
GFT Ana Monnar amonnar@dadeschools.net
ESE Esther Borges eborges@dadeschools.net
ESE Raul Quinoa rquinoa@dadeschools.net
ESE Patricia Coronel pcoronel@dadeschools.net
ESE Sonia Eidinger eidinger@dadeschools.net
COUNSELOR Natalie Mesa nmesa@dadeschools.net